Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jm w

jm w

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jm w
"Been with Mr. Wooten for years. Always helpful. His office is always there when we need them."
Profile photo of Casey Stallings

Casey Stallings

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Stallings
"Tom and his team are exceptionally conscientious and diligent regarding their efforts to help with all aspects of insurance, and they are just the most thoughtful and kind people and I am so grateful for their personalized assistance during what is a very difficult time for us individually and communally. They have supported me in a very big-hearted way, and I'm grateful for them. I encourage anyone reading this to consider working with this team, they're just a really great group of people."
Profile photo of Sara Shields (scaramouche24)

Sara Shields (scaramouche24)

September 9, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Sara Shields (scaramouche24)
"Tom Wooten never seems to be his office, no talking to him directly, makes himself unavailable, evertime I try to make an appointment he's out of town or just out. Should change the name to that of his assistant since she's the only who shows up for work and deals with clients, ask for Brittany because she's always there, like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of jeff overton

jeff overton

August 17, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by jeff overton
"I would like to say after 25 years of being a client of State Farm that we were happy, but State Farm made it clear they did not want our business. I tried to even mend the relationship, to no avail. Found another company who wanted our business and saved us over $1500 per year for a family of four. Dang, i shouldnt have been so committed for so long. Recommend looking elsewhere for insurance needs. State Farm needs some some client focus training. Especially for long term clients."
Profile photo of madonna pohlman

madonna pohlman

June 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by madonna pohlman
"Left mutiple messages with no return phone calls. Check issued to the wrong person and sent to the wrong address. Terrible customer service."
Profile photo of Outdoorify LLC

Outdoorify LLC

November 18, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Outdoorify LLC
"Requested a bid for different coverage on company insurance. Was told the agent is not in and would get back to me. Days later and notta. Called and no answer so left message on voicemail to get back with me. Left my name number and matter I was requesting. 2 weeks later and still nothing. Requested new cards updated with my both my wife and my names on same card. Was told in mail and nothing month prior to this. No follow up after different policy went to underwriter and nothing. Bad customer service. Makes me wonder how a claim would be handled if disaster struck."
Profile photo of Alissa Moore

Alissa Moore

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Moore
"I have worked with Tom's office for many years. These people care about their clients like agents of yesteryear did. They constantly impress me with their above and beyond effort to get the job done."
Profile photo of Karl Garrett

Karl Garrett

August 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Garrett
"I've made several claims with State Farm on both Auto and home insurance. Every time it was a very easy process with absolutely NO headache or hassle. From what I here from friend's and family's experiences from other Ins Companies and what they pay compared to mine, I'm never leaving State Farm as far as I'm concerned. The only reason I'm going out of my way to write this is because of these other reviews!? There's no possible way this group can be rated bad. Some people want there way or the highway and that's not how it works out all the time, there's guidelines all companies will have to follow. No complaints at all and again this is speaking from experience of 4 claims total over a period of 10+ years. I pay much less than all my friends so not one complaint here. I strongly recommend State Farm and Tom Wooten specifically!"
Profile photo of Rg Grooves

Rg Grooves

November 18, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Rg Grooves
"Lazy and corrupt, and they will not go out of their way to do their job because that is not what they get paid to do (read the fine print). State Farm has the worst rated customer service since Katrina. Sure they can give you a good price but that means they do nothing for you (read the fine print). They don't tell you the details, but they do smile & take your money. This office sends me unwanted calls multiple times a year trying to sell me life insurance and they won't take no for an answer. I've been rear ended twice and State Farm has done nothing to make sure the other insurer has taken care of my vehicles. They left me on my own. Avoid this business at all costs, they are not a good neighbor, they are just there to take your money and offer you nothing in return."
Profile photo of Family W

Family W

June 19, 2014

2  out of  5 rating by Family W
"So this agency is close to my home and tells me that I need to ask permission from my old agent to switch to them. My old agent can't get a hold of and last time I checked I was the customer."